top of page
  • cogy.net

We all fell apart 5 years ago.

Updated: Sep 3, 2020


Have you seen any of my siblings?

My name is Profhand.

Some people call us COGY.











We all came to Australia about 5 years ago (2015-ish).

Then we were separated into 4 (Brisbane, Sydney, Melbourne, Perth).

We were sold individually to hospitals, individuals etc,

with full of hope to have lots of fun with our partners (users).


I was one of the last few to be sold.

I came out to this bright outside world just about 18 months ago (November 2019).

I was so looking forward to seeing my siblings on the street,

at the shopping mall, at the hospitals etc,

having fun with their partners.



But


I have not seen any of my siblings yet.

I haven’t even heard any news about my siblings.


This is strange.

400 of us came to Australia,

400 of us are somewhere in this continent.



Today, I decided.

I will go search for my 399 siblings.



"Let's re-unite and have fun"



1)

when I find any of you, I'll make sure you are cleaned, oiled, maintained, and being helped to re-connect with our partners. (online instruction etc)


2)

in case our partner does not need you any more, you will be matched to a new partner.

The previous partner will be paid for settlement. (trade-in / trade-out)


3)

Let's make a team, and how about doing fun-walk events in 2021-2022, and re-union as siblings?

(example = Gold Coast Marathon, fun-walk https://goldcoastmarathon.com.au/races/fun-run/)




Koko, a fitness instructor and an expert of COGY therapy, is happy to guide us through virtual-pre-training for free. It must be fun to get together and have a great day out together. A drink of xxx (up to you) after will be delicious especially with you guys. I am so excited to imagine the pre-event-training together with my siblings, introducing my neighbourhood to you, and yours to me.


If you know any of my siblings

Please get in touch with me by emailing info@cogy.net

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

initial settlement (on factory new Cycling Chairs)

After a certain amount of pedalling, we’ll see results of “initial settlement”. There are mainly 2 points. 1 is chain tension getting loose. 2 is the differential gear system settlement. Chain tension

Tips for outdoor pedalling

points: -find the best path to get to where you want to go. Sometimes, we find an easier slope 5m further. look 30 sec forward. -where we find yellow blocks for blind people are usually the safest poi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page